Company name unavailable

Me and my friends made a Company on one server, removed everyone from inside of it and left deciding to switch servers. Now the Company name is no longer available, anyone know about how long it will be unavailable for?

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.