Current State of the Game after 600+ hours

Coming from someone who has 650+ hours on this game since launch, I feel like I have a good understanding of the current state of the game as well as PvP/PvE. (Before anyone comments “go outside” “touch grass” I literally don’t care what you have to say because this wasn’t targeted at you anyways. You probably have like 20 hours on the game, but I literally have nothing else to do as I am an online college student)

First I wanna talk about the content of this game, I understand that games like this take time to develop and take time for new content to come out. The amount of content in the end game is pretty lackluster to me but I understand that Rome wasn’t built in a day. It takes time, as for the content we have, End Game WM grind, OPR, Wars, Invasions etc. I personally think there isn’t enough to do (which I think everyone would agree with me on). As someone who has pushed almost 600 WM GS, roughly around 590ish, once I hit 600 there will be pretty much nothing for me to do, except the occasional war, or invasion. I think end game content needs to be added very soon for more players to come back and continue to play, but like I said, I understand it takes time.

PvP Flag Changes

I think the changes that grant you extra luck, and harvesting luck while PvP flagged was a good step in the right direction, but I think that you shouldn’t necessarily reward people for flagging, you should reward people for going for and getting PvP kills. Sometimes other faction colors will just run past each other and not kill each other regardless of being PvP flagged only because they would rather have the luck without having to fight instead of fighting. Rewarding people for actually fighting instead of just being flagged would promote more open world PvP than there is now. (which at least on my server there is very very little.) This ties into my next part of the post right below this.