[Downtime] New World Update 1.0.3

Greetings Adventurers,

We will be holding downtime for New World Update 1.0.3. The estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours.

Central Europe, US-East, South America, and Australia downtime will start at 10:00pm PT (5:00 AM UTC / 7:00 AM CEST).

US-West downtime will start at 11:00pm PT.

To find out more information about the upcoming patch, please check out our article here.

Our team were able to add in a few emergency fixes, and will update the notes shortly:

  • Fixed an issue that caused holding and dragging around the client while in windowed mode to constantly retrigger invincibility
  • Fixed an issue that caused taxes are not going into the controlling company’s treasury
  • Fixed an issue that caused penalty length for suspensions and bans to say “Over a year ago”
  • Fixed issues with companies not receiving some of its territory taxes

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

240 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and almost all servers are back online. The only world that is missing is Eden in US East, which we are still working on.

Thank you for your patience, we’ll see you back in Aeternum!

89 Likes

Eden is now back online. Once again thank you for your patience and we’ll see you in Aeternum!

40 Likes