[Downtime] New World Update 1.0.4

Greetings Adventurers,

We will be holding downtime for New World Update 1.0.4. The estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. Please find the downtime schedule for each region below:

Regions Downtime Start Time
Central Europe 10:00 PM PT October 27th / 7:00 AM CEST October 28th
US-East 10:00 PM PT October 27th / 1:00 AM ET October 28th
South America 10:00 PM PT October 27th / 2:00 AM BRT October 28th
Australia 10:00 PM PT October 27th / 3:00 PM AEST October 28th
US-West 11:00 PM PT October 27th

Server Transfers and Outpost Rush (and Other Changes)

In this patch, we are re-enabling Server Transfers and Outpost Rush for players worldwide, as well as many other changes you can find below!

To enable Server Transfers and Outpost Rush, we will be rolling these features out regionally in order to ensure that we monitor each region closely before moving forward.

Server Transfer Rollout Plan:

Regions Server Transfers Re-Enabled
US-West 2:00 AM PT October 28th
Central Europe 2:00 PM PT October 28th / 11:00 PM CEST October 28th
US-East 2:00 PM PT October 28th / 5:00 PM ET October 28th
South America 2:00 PM PT October 28th / 6:00 PM BRT October 28th
Australia 2:00 PM PT October 28th / 8:00 AM AEST October 29th

Outpost Rush Rollout Plan:

Regions Outpost Rush Re-Enabled
US-West 10:00 AM PT October 28th
Central Europe 7:00 PM PT October 28th / 4:00 AM CEST October 29th
US-East 12:00 PM PT October 28th / 3:00 PM ET October 28th
South America 2:00 AM PT October 28th / 6:00 AM BRT October 28th
Australia 2:00 PM PT October 28th / 8:00 AM AEST October 29th

Please note these times are subject to change, based on observations of each region before moving forward with this plan.

To find out more information about the upcoming patch, please check out our article here: New World Update 1.0.4 - News | New World

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

121 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and all servers are back online. Thank you for your patience, we’ll see you back in Aeternum!

49 Likes

Server transfers are live in all regions! Go find your new home in Aeternum!

11 Likes