[Downtime] New World Update 1.6.6

Greetings Adventurers,

We will be holding downtime 2022-09-22T06:00:00Z in your local timezone for the Weekly Update. Downtime is slated to last approximately 1.5 hours (~90 minutes).

Please find the release notes here: New World Update 1.6.6

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

37 Likes

We need to extend the scheduled maintenance for all regions. We expect the servers to be back around 2 AM PT / 11 AM CEST but we will let you know as soon as we have more information to share.

26 Likes

Today’s maintenance will be extended for an additional hour as we work to get the game back up and running. The new estimated end time is 3 AM PT / 12 PM CEST. We apologize for the continued delays.

26 Likes

Maintenance has been completed and the servers are back online. However, the US-East server Castle of Steel will be unavailable until 3:45 M PT while we workout an issue

Thank you for your patience.

16 Likes

Castle of Steel (US-East) is now available. Thanks for your patience.

11 Likes