EU vs US - two different "New worlds"

Dear Developers,

I wonder of why do we have two different worlds in your project: EU and US.
I thought it is a single game for all regions (despite the fact we cannot play with each other)
So now i would like to understand WHY do US have everything working properly, whenever EU have to wait for at least ETA (Hello to trading post being offline for several days already)?

• Did they (US) not have same issues?
  • Did they (US) not have same duplication glitch?
  • Were you planning to launch this game only for US but EU became a spontaneous decision?

Is this the reason you do not care of prime time on EU but start your maintenance at the most popular time slot? I am not an expert, but when ppl come home and see their game is unavailable - they would go any other game (and not 100% will return especially after a solid amount of those maintenances)

I mean wake up, dev’s, you already lost 70% of your players. Are you killing the game on purpose or what? I suppose your excuses are not the thing players want. ME as a player want to play, but not read your long posts here and wait for 4-5 hours after work before i can play…

P.S. no offence, but i am really full of your excuses without any action (positive action)

11 Likes

The Problem is in my optinion that the support gives a sh’t on us.
They will give a sh*t on this, cuz watch german Forum some workless players in the lockdown time do what? right! they thank the support for the great work…(what work nerfs and a new weapon, also killed EU economy).

Critisism will ignored or called reviewbombing. How dare we that we call the fck points on this game officially?

I guess we missunderstand the support Team here: It felt they like callcenter workers with a workload from 1 hour per week and no might to do anything about to write an email print it out and send it with normal mail after they collect month mails in their outpost in north korea to the drunken devs.