Fishing with Aggani (life coaching/consulting)

Hey All,
Aggani here, I’m exploring new ways to hone my craft as a consultant and life coach and I really want to start working with fellow gamers! I’m offering a free first session - a 1-hour duration while we fish together in New World.
How it works: Shoot an email to agganigaming@gmail.com with your server info and a brief bio (keep it anonymous if you’d like) and a little about why you’re interested in doing a session. I will get back to you to schedule an hour to fish together on your server, you supply a wooden fishing pole for me. After an hour, I’ll trade you all the fish I caught you will have double the fish get some nice xp, and hopefully feel better from talking with me. We can use In-game party chat or discord for communication.
A little bout me: I’m a 35-year-old guy who’s been a gamer all my life. I’ve been a consultant/coach for 6 years now. For three of those six years, I was mainly in the relationship and dating coaching side of the business and now I’ve merged it all together into just life coaching. I’m also a game developer, I’ve worked at Blizzard Entertainment, Skybound Entertainment and I’m currently developing my own VR game. For most of my hours spent, I’m a consultant on the federal side doing product design/concept design and consulting with small business start-ups. Before all that, I was a college athlete and a bartender for 8 years.
Why New World, Why do this?
Life is tough, not everybody has someone to talk to and I enjoy having real conversations. MMOs are great (problem-solving, rewards/progression/accomplishment/community) but they can also be used as a coping mechanism to escape long hours on a consistent basis to manage stress.

Some added value: Things everyone can be doing that will get you results while you play: