General considerations and suggestions

Hello,
I’m still learning about this game and I may change my opinion anytime soon, but I would like to share my point of view in what it works already and what could be improved.

Plus

• Crafting system: bugs apart it works nice, it is fun and I enjoy it very much.

• Character progression/ Builds: You have got the point! Classic system works from long time for a reason. We need Tank to be tanking, Healers to be healing, DPS to be doing damage. I hope you will continue working on it evolving the abilities of the class even creating new abilities in future. But keep on this line!

• Resources gathering: even if I’m not a big fun of spending time farming, I didn’t get bored doing it in New World. Of course many other will disagree, but as I said it is my point of view.

• Environment: everything looks on spot. Mobs, lands and scenarios.

• Expeditions: I didn’t play all of them already, but they seem well done, just a little too slow to get to the end. 30 mins max should be the aim to close a dungeon in my opinion. I hope you’ll make them valuable also in future by giving us the possibility to run them at max level, adjusting the drop with themed lvl60 items for every expeditions. Otherwise few people are gonna run low level expeditions in future.

• Open dungeons (elite zones): very fun to play this content in the wilderness, they also add some good lore to the game, which also give a base that could be developed for future contents! Hope so.

• Housing system: I’m a fan of this contents when they are functional to your gameplay. First time I see a game making it very valuable!! Really appreciate.

• Faction and territory quests: enjoy these type of content as the are functional to other game contents!

What could be improved: