Info change server/world

Hi, I have a question. If I transfer my character to another less crowded world, avoiding queues, does he transfer everything? My character with his current level, items in storage, quests etc?

Thank you!

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.