Legendary drops, Bug?

Hello, so! I was just checking to see how the drops/luck works. I’ve been spamming dungeons ( Gen / Laz / Tempest ) and for some reason i barely recieve any legendary drops. I’ve tried running full luck, (Voidbent / Throphies nd monstrous turkey) nd my normal dps build (no luck) and haven’t yet to notice a difference in drops. Is there like a known bug or is it meant to be that way. My concern mainly builds of off other people recieveing legendary drops constantly whilst i am not lul.

I’ve been seeing the same thing. I’m convinced that there is something wrong with Luck. I have a feeling it is likely a similar bug to what we are seeing with Housing Storage and a few other issues where instead of providing a positive bonus some combination of items are maybe providing a negative stat instead. I’m just theorizing, but I really think something is broken with Luck.

For example, I have been doing Chest Runs for about 2 months now, every day. In all that time I have received just one item, and that’s the Precision Engineering Tools, everything else has been pretty much green items and a handful of unusable purples. This is with Luck on every Armor item and Jewelry and bags. I have 3 minor luck trophies. I’d have better trophies of course if it were possible to actually find them, but like I said, nothing except the one trophy ingredient has ever dropped.

It should not require this much monotony to gain even just items to get to make Basic Trophies. I don’t mind putting in an effort to achieve things, but this goes beyond reasonable. But perhaps, like you said and I suspect, it could simply be broken for some of us.

2 Likes