Please Address THESE QoL Bug Fix/Improvements

Devs,

I’ve been playing this game non-stop for about three months. I REALLY love the game. Well done! There are, however, a few long-standing bugs that I wish you would dedicate a portion of your time to address, PLEASE. Listing them here:

1. Leaving instances like Genesis, Lazarus, or OPR and the CHAT BREAKS. It is incredibly annoying to want to re-engage with the rest of your server after an instance or even recruit a new player for another run and then your messages are invisible forcing you to re-log. Fix this already. It’s a terrible terrible bug.

2. The map frequently breaks and you cannot see the status of Corrupted Portals. We are forced to farm these stupid things as they are the only source of crafting materials for the end-game content, yet the map doesn’t allow you to track where they reside or if they are currently available. I have had several instances where I organized CP runs on my server, and then on the way to the zone my map would break and now I can’t even see their location and I’m supposed to be the person driving the train. Fix this already. It’s a terrible terrible bug.

3. Along with number 2, There are many times when the map actually is working, where I spend azoth and teleport to a zone, and run to the location on the map only to find that the Corrupted Portal is bugged on “Defeat All Enemy Waves” with no enemies on the map. This seems rather simple to fix; may I suggest say a 10-15 minute reset timer on every Corrupted Portal where if a portal was STARTED by an individual or group and has not been completed in x-amount of time, it will respawn itself back to the beginning. Again, we are forced to farm these stupid things for end game content, yet they are often broken - in addition to wasted azoth & time running to a broken portal. Fix this already. It’s a terrible terrible bug.