Put Cooldown timer to delete character

you can put cooldown to delete a character because People do some bot at after prologue till level 3 gain some gold. and going to delete character and keep spam to do that.

Check the 1.0.5 patch today.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.