Salvaging known schematics/recipes

Everyone around me is mentioning the new feature. When they go to salvage a schematic or recipe it lets you know in red letters if you already know it. This wouldnt have been my first option to fix this issue but it is at least something. And this something would be great if it worked for me.

I dont get the new message though. It does not matter if it is an older plan or one that is just recently picked up. If that even matters. I check my files to make sure its all up to date. I reported it as a bug. It be nice if it was working though. Thanks

However, It would be nicer if when you hover over a recipe it just let you know if you knew it or not. That way if your looking on the TP it is easier to tell if you need it.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.