I am In lerna and i want to move to utopia I have the server token if I save it. Can i use it after the server disable is gone?
you can use it to transfer to any server you want, if your server is locked you can’t but when it is you can. it has to be in the same region also
but i am not seeing my tokens in the world token section
This topic was automatically closed 21 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.