The merge delete my characther?

Hi guys, i have one character in Apsu and Devaloka and the merge is come and i want to know if my charachter is gonna deleted or i will have two charachters in Devaloka?

Vai ter 2 char no Deva.

1 Like

Hello and welcome to the forums @Pinguinz,

Thank you for your question regarding what happens to your characters in case of a server merge. According to our official FAQ on the topic: * World X characters will be relocated to World Y - their characters, companies, housing, gold, and owned items should remain intact, but territory ownership and contracts will not persist on the new world.

I hope this clarifies it for you and see you in Aeternum! :wolf:

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.