Warning when trying to transfer ownership of a Company

Hey,
Recently the leader of my company has decided to transfer the leadership over to me.
However when he gets to the button an incredibly worrying warning message pops up saying that it will set all members of the company to 0. Remove all assets from the company, and basically screw us up completely.

Can we please get some sort of official word as to what will actually happen when the leadership of a company changes?

@NW_Mugsy sorry to ping you specifically, but this is a really scary warning message and there are at least two other posts on here with the same concern

I would really like a response on this.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.