What happens to Trade post Items Post Merge?

I do not know if this question has been answered in the past, but I would like to know.
Do all items get placed back into our storages?
Do all the items get reposted on the Trade Post?

Can we get a confirmation on what happens?

I think the server ceasing to exist has all their listings cancelled.

Cancelled and placed back into our Storages? or Cancelled = Vanished Items?

Storage, like when a listing expires

Do you know if this has been confirmed in the past?

I am pretty sure it was on the notes for the test PTR, but I cannot find them.

Confirmed to cancel orders and not delete items. Source: my storage

lmao Thanks Jefe, you da man. I’m at work right now, So it is good to hear the good news.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.