You can't leave the server transfer aside!

You have closed and deleted the topics related to server transfer, I received an e-mail from Amazon and it says you can use it once. I’ve never used it before, what the fuck is this?

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.